Data model
Endpoints
Get organization settings
organization:read
Update organization settings
organization:write
Settings
auto_delete_done_calls
When enabled, calls that are marked asdone (processed) are automatically moved to the trash (soft-deleted). They can still be recovered from the trash in the Dashboard or permanently deleted later.
Related resources
- Organizations — Dashboard management guide
- Settings — Dashboard settings page